1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Will this Arkadia have icon above player(avatar) which langauge they speak?

Discussion in 'Wishlist' started by jaivako ur4life cyberstar, May 23, 2011.

1. jaivako ur4life cyberstar

jaivako ur4life cyberstar Gold Member Gold Member

I am new to this. i read other forum on other site. say this Arkadia is more asia ppl. well i am not concern abt that. but i just wonder if this is more popular for asia. So will this Arkadia provide other ppl know what langauge they speak or something above icon over the player(avatar) head? i know some ppl talk different langauges on chatline.

What if or somehow i am from usa and this person from asia got trap in cave surround by those bad ortan mobs. If i ask or he ask for help how can we communcation. so we will know what kind langauge i can speak or we will know who we are by icon symbol above our head. or.. i have no idea how it work. i have not see WoW how it working by lot different ppl with different langauge.

I keep thinking abt icon above ppl head so ppl will recoginze it and speak their langauge to that person to let them know they are not alone. if they somehow bump them in that bad area spot on arkadia game online.

Pls pardon me if they dont understand my english grammer. I'm hearing impaired guy.
    I know i saw ppl talk different langauge on chatline. but if that person speak langauge to me. i wish to know what he try to say. so i can switch the langauge to right langauge then i will understand clear. so i can type english words then switch to different langauge and send that msg to that person to commincation.

I just keep thought abt this issue.

so anyone can show me the link or where on forum so i can read info abt it.

thanks.

2. Milena

Milena Adviser Pro Users Arkadia Adviser