1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Weapon Selection

Discussion in 'New Player Discussions' started by Nova Genesis, Mar 22, 2013.

1. Nova Genesis

Nova Genesis Member

Hello my name is Nova Genesis. I am a colonist that has recently relocated to Arkadia as my home planet has been invaded by bots!!!

Now am I am new to your planet I have decided to make my relocation perminant.

I am new to the weaponry of this planet and am taking suggestions as I help the INF clear out the Oro, Halix and Jori. While also taking care of some pesky Carabok for their hides.

I am a level 5 laser sniper and level 5 laser pistoleer.

I am taking any and all suggestions.

Thank You,

Nova Genesis (Nick)

2. Puck

Puck Adviser Pro Users Arkadia Adviser

Howdy NG Nick!

Welcome to Arkadia. :)

Glad you decided to help us with some of the pest control issues of late. The trade terminal series Cap and ASI weaponry should suffice and suite your skill requirements. They're highly efficient, very eco, and known to be fully reliable weaponry.

If you're goal is a more expeditious extermination, you can easily review the CAP series and ASI series progressive version numbers below:
    http://arkadiaforum.com/showthread.php?6288-Herman-Industries-New-and-Renamed-Weapons

You should have moderate success finding traders in the Quarry to purchase your hides in bulk.

Happy Hunting!

3. Nova Genesis

Nova Genesis Member

Thank you Puck for the kind words, information and encouragement.
    I find that my stay on this fine planet will be pleasant. But ind have one more question regarding
    the arms of tArkafia.
    While I am out collecting hide from the puny Carabok I enjoy taking the opportunity to master new crafts,
    but as I do so I have come to notice that the blades of this colony are far from economical and with the ssomewhat lacking