1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Newbi noob here

Discussion in 'New Player Discussions' started by Morgan Karga, Jun 1, 2016.

1. Morgan Karga

Morgan Karga New Member

Hey all :D So I joined last week or so and dropped some money for the silver pack which provided me with a pretty cool set of armor, a weapon and ammo. After doing some research I figured I'd use a Halix (young, mature, old) spawn area for my first hunting adventure. While I've gotten a whole bunch of loot and my rifle skills are all level 1 now, I just want to make sure I'm doing this right (you know, before I'm out of ammo and need to buy again).

Otherwise, I've been paying attention to the hall of fame and taking note of different locations where people are getting things (although most of the places are much higher level than I'm currently able to fight).

Aside from all that I love this game! I remember when it was just Project Entropia and I actually had a character back then, but had absolutely no idea what I was doing. Glad to see this has come such a long way.

Also, I want to buy a house! And are there any places on Arkadia where people usually gather for social funtimes?

• Welcome! Welcome! x 9
  2. DaughterOfAnarchy

DaughterOfAnarchy Active Member

Hellcome to Entropia Universe, Planet Arkadia and its forums! :)

There are not many social gathers nowadays other than sweat circles and GENERALLY depositing players don't really attend those, still I recommend them since you'll probably meet a lot of other players there. :)

3. Morgan Karga

Morgan Karga New Member

I've noticed the quarry seems to be a meet-up area where people play the market and try to sell things to each other. I also keep seeing something about Arkadia Underground but I'm going to take a wild guess that I'm not meant to be there at such a low level

Last edited: Jun 2, 2016
  4. DaughterOfAnarchy

DaughterOfAnarchy Active Member