1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello to all.

Discussion in 'Greetings' started by Matt Macca Johnson, Feb 21, 2015.

1. Matt Macca Johnson

Matt Macca Johnson Member

I just wanted to introduce myself (Matt Macca Johnson), I am 33 years of age, I have 3 children, Male and I live in Australia.

I have been playing EU since June 2014 and have been silently watching APF since about the same time.
    I first looked into EU for the main reason that I have played many MMO games and I have been left with inventories full of items that I cant sell or make use out of. Many of these games have been wrecked in my opinion by the black market trading of such items external to the games. So EU grabbed my interest with the internal trading structure.

I have never been part of a gaming forum before but I was heavily involved with a 4WD forum years ago. So being that EU is a social game, I have decided to get out there "amongst it".

I am an Electrical Technician in RL and I strive to be an engineer (crafter) within the game, I also strive to live the "Aussie Dream" and own an area of land inside EU in the future.

I have challenged myself to be able to "Make it" in the Entropia world without using RL currency. This does not suggest I am a non depositor, I am doing a combination of in game decay free ideas as well as external to the game sources.

Cheers Macca Avatar.jpg

• Welcome! Welcome! x 18
  2. Lovefall

Lovefall Deactivated User

Hellcome to Entropia Universe, Planet Arkadia and forums, Macca! :)

I am new and free player too, so maybe we can chat once in a while to share ideas of how to succeed in this harsh new world without RL$. :)

Cheers,
    Alex

3. Lizzy

Lizzy Deactivated User

Welcome to the forums, and welcome to Arkadia.

GL with your ventures on the planet!

4. May

May Active Member

Welcome to PAF.
    Hehe, nice that you decided to change from lurking to mingling. [​IMG]