1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Carabok Eco hunt

Discussion in 'Hunting' started by karys3, May 3, 2014.

1. karys3

karys3 New Member

hello this is my first time posting something at this forum and i am not native english speaker so if you found mistake please write ;).

I am going to talk about what is the best weapon to hunt caraboks thought i didnt even used more than 10 weapons in total but i have my own top 3 weapons ;) and i wrote some options about other tried weapons.

Top 3 Weapons

1.Sollomate Azuro (L) i chose it because it is very fast so you dont lose extra pecs because of carabok regen.with it's low costs to kill carabok this makes it at the moment best weapon i ever tried.
    http://www.entropedia.info/Info.aspx?chart=Weapon&id=1184 here is entropedia to check it.
    2.S.I. Flamethrower the reason it is second because it takes a whiel to kill carabok because it deals damage over time but you can burn 2 caraboks at the time so that makes you lose less hp.http://www.entropedia.info/Info.aspx?chart=Weapon&name=S.I._FlameThrower entropedia of this weapon.
    3. S.I. PSY-Blade this weapon is third because it decays little bit more than other weapons but it allows you to hunt caraboks i think even with Azuro.http://cyren.entropedia.info/Info.aspx?chart=Weapon&name=S.I._Psy-Blade

Other tested weapons:
    Herman Asi TT-R he is very fast but it costs too much to kill one carabok and makes you overkill
    Shayeb S10 (L) this is very slow compared to Azuro or any pistol, and if i did top 5 he could be in 4th place.
    S.I. HK110 really nice weapon but it decays like hell if we can compare it with ammo usage it will be like 60% ammo and 40% weapon decay cost thought it's not the worst opinion.