1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Arkadia Music

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous Discussion' started by MACIEKmyx, Feb 7, 2011.

1. MACIEKmyx

MACIEKmyx Member

I'm impressed music in performances of weapons (this short movie on YT ) particularly in Laser assalut rifle :D

and , I would ask whether, in Arkadia will be a special music (although it is rather obvious :D) and whether we will be able to download it ;)

-----
    Who whant a Arkadia's music on computer?!! :D
    -----

Cheers MyX

• Like Like x 1
  2. Cyborg Bill

Cyborg Bill Well-Known Member Pro Users

Im a musician in my spare time so I like music. The problem with games is it tends to be too reptative. I dont pay console games specificly because of the crappy midi music and the button mashing style of play.

Now having music in the game that is like mood music in movies would be great to have. Sadly even that after awhile unless its EXTRMELY well written would get old after a while. With games like this and me being a miner probaly does not help as I am constantly returning to certain areas more or less on a daily basis so that kind of equates to listening to a top 20 or top 40 music station. (that or my moms 8track back in the day that repeatedly played the same album ALL DAY LONG!!!!)

3. Nor Alien

Nor Alien Active Member

I would love to hear the sounds of Arkadia on my PC/Ipod/PsP/what have you!! ;)

4. MindStar9

MindStar9 Deactivated User

Well ... if the in-game sounds don't float your boat for some reason, then you can always tune in to the eclectic sounds of MindStar Radio while you're hunting, mining, crafting, digging for treasures, or just exploring. I will be relaunching MSR on the day that Arkadia launches, and will be broadcasting weekly "Arkadia in the News" segments. Stay tuned for a specific announcement giving more details. :)

5. Lykke

Lykke Platinum Member Platinum Member